The Woodlands, Texas – The Pavilion is thankful for the hundreds of employees who return each season to help enhance each visitor’s concert experience at the venue. From ticket takers to parking lot attendants to law enforcement personnel, it takes a large group of dedicated people to make each show a spectacular one for guests. Thank you to all who have worked tirelessly to make The Pavilion the successful organization it is in the community.

Jerry MacDonald, President and CEO, second from left, congratulates full-time staff members JD Villaseñor, Director of Premium Seat Sales; Crystal Pierce, Receptionist; Jenny Lewis, Accounting Manager; and, Jeff Young, Vice President of Operations for celebrating milestone anniversaries this season.

David Schlauch, Maintenance Manager, center, poses with some members of his crew - Lucina Cabello, Victor Maldonado, Javier Ramirez and Lorena Hernandez – as they all celebrate anniversary seasons at The Pavilion.

10+ Seasons Joe Manz • Paul Kuusisto • Saul Ortiz • Priscilla Arnold • David Holden • Pam Cooper • Rosalinda Newton • Helen Hail-Newsham •  James Singleton • Courtney Young • David Fuente • Michael Ott • Jackie Willingham • Lucina Cabello* • Javier Ramirez* • Debbie Richardson • Charles Monych • Donna Flowers • Seana Clifton • Kevin Wolf • Howard Roberts • Bob Femia • Jonathan Hunt • Michael Cross • Lorraine Chabala • Janie Stewart • Cherise Scally • Blaine Pyles • Doug Allary • Crystal Pierce* • Larry Stewart • Aisha Tabri • Kyle Glaze • Dawane Ledbetter • Joy Spears • Kristin Ryan • Mary McHale • Mike Bevel* • Terri Gaskin • Chad May • George Tickell • Jill Depriest • Ann Hanson • Brandon Ferrell • Jeff Williams • Charlie Sullivent • Alyssa Greene • Yazmin Hernandez • Lori Cowart • Sandy Melton • Annette Cohen •  Victor Maldonado*

15+ Seasons Treva Davis • Jeanette Bates Doug Depriest Diana Glaze Jo Dean Janczak Annette Robinson David Schlauch* JD Villaseñor* Miklos Lara Connie Dock Robin Hanna Melissa Arrant Zoe Tims Jenny Lewis* Clay Swilling Sharon Robbins Veronica Reyna Karen Ward Paul Lapham Shelby Stidham Roy Sagredo Lynn Boeding Tony Reyna Jerry MacDonald* Billy Ballard Swen Spjut Dan Barge John Harshaw Brenda Townsend Darren Hess Linda Sawyers James Williams Johanna Roeder

20+ Seasons Kathy Butler Marvin Shiflett Josh Wroten Brenda Stelle Denise Wilkins Shara Trevino James Bruce Janet Grimwood Black Lori Boudreaux John Mark Stephenson Terence Brown Dean Hensley Karen Kruse Carla Denman* Lorena Hernandez* Matt Meyer* Josie Moore* Rudy Haas Kevin Pickerill Caren Kirten Bob McKinney Bert Rogers

25+ Seasons Bettie Hendrix Paul Wilkins Kelly Rich* Charlie Soliz Jo Colvin 

30+ Seasons Jeff Young*

*Full-time staff

Interested in working with us? Visit The Pavilion’s Employment Opportunities webpage at to view a list of positions that are currently open.

# # #

Opened in 1990, The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion is part of The Center for the Performing Arts at The Woodlands, a nonprofit 501 (c)(3) organization that provides diverse, high-quality performing arts events for the entertainment and enrichment of a broad regional audience. Through numerous educational and community outreach programs, The Center is a catalyst for attracting new audiences to the performing arts and building strong ties between the arts and educational institutions. 

Performing Arts Season Generously Sponsored By

Sponsors | Live Nation Sponsors / Huntsman Sponsors | The Howard Hughes Company Sponsors | Pepsi Sponsors | Texas Children's Hospital Sponsors | The Wortham Foundation Sponsors | Woodlands Township Sponsors | Pavilion Partners Sponsors | Woodforest Naitonal Bank Sponsors | Aramark Sponsors | Xfinity Sponsors | Sewell

Live Nation Venue Sponsors

Sponsors | Live Nation Sponsors / Huntsman Sponsors | Pepsi Sponsors | Woodforest Naitonal Bank Sponsors | Xfinity Sponsors | Citi Sponsors | Bud Light Sponsors | Saint Arnold Brewing Company Sponsors | Nissan