Pavilion Staff

Meet the people that keep this musical show on the road.


Finance:

Craig A. Bourgeois
Chief Financial Officer
cbourgeois@woodlandscenter.org

Natalia Livingston
Controller

Jenny Lewis
Accounting Manager

Loretha Warren
Accounting Specialist

Marketing:

Cameron Klepac
Director of Marketing & Education
cklepac@woodlandscenter.org

Ashley Gravois
Public Relations & Education Manager
agravois@woodlandscenter.org

Scott Shaver
Social Media & Digital Marketing Coordinator
sshaver@woodlandscenter.org

Operations:

Jeff Young
Vice President of Operations
jyoung@woodlandscenter.org

JD Villasenor
Director of Premium Seat Sales
jvillasenorg@woodlandscenter.org

Kelly Rich
Event Manager

Carla Denman
VIP and Event Coordinator

David Schlauch
Operations Manager

Matt Meyer
Assistant Operations Manager

Box Office:

Josie Moore
Box Office Manager
jmoore@woodlandscenter.org


Performing Arts Season Generously Sponsored By

Sponsors | Live Nation Sponsors / Huntsman Sponsors | Woodlands Development Company Sponsors | Texas Children's Hospital

Sponsors | United Airlines Sponsors | The Wortham Foundation Sponsors | Woodlands Township Sponsors | Pavilion Partners

Live Nation Venue Sponsors

Sponsors | Live Nation Sponsors / Huntsman Sponsors | Pepsi Sponsors | Woodforest Naitonal Bank Sponsors | Xfinity

Sponsors | Jack Daniels Sponsors | Citi Sponsors | Bud Light