Officers:


Carol P. Garner – Chairman of the Board
Jerry MacDonald – President and CEO
Jonathan Homeyer – Vice Chairman
Steven W. Nance – Secretary
Jeff Young – Vice President
Craig A. Bourgeois – Treasurer


2016-2017 Board Of Directors:


Bob Abendschein
Jeff Beard
Paul J. Carroll
Linda D. Ducharme
Sarah Epley
Jason K. Harris
Peter R. Huntsman
  Patrick Hynes
Paul R. Kenworthy, M.D.
Daniel E. Kolkhorst
Larry Massaro
Estelle P. McLaughlin

Bob Milner
Steve Pate
Blake Pounds
Michelle Riley-Brown
Adrienne Ropp
Larry Shaffer
Patrick Shea
Andrew E. Steinberg
Christine Thoms-Knox
Steve Van Howe
Keith W. Winters


Director In Memoriam:


Cynthia Woods Mitchell – (1922-2009)

Administration:

Jerry MacDonald
President and CEO
jmacdonald@woodlandscenter.org

Mallory Marlowe
Executive Assistant
mmarlowe@woodlandscenter.org

Melanie Faulkner
Human Resources Manager
mfaulkner@woodlandscenter.org

Crystal Pierce
Receptionist

Development:

Lisa Baeckel
Development Director
lbaeckel@woodlandscenter.org

Carmen Smiley
Volunteer Coordinator
csmiley@woodlandscenter.org

Finance:

Craig A. Bourgeois
Chief Financial Officer
cbourgeois@woodlandscenter.org

Natalia Livingston
Controller

Jenny Lewis
Accounting Manager

Marketing:

Cameron Klepac
Director of Marketing & Education
cklepac@woodlandscenter.org

Ashley Gravois
Public Relations & Education Manager
agravois@woodlandscenter.org

Scott Shaver
Social Media & Digital Marketing Coordinator
sshaver@woodlandscenter.org

Operations:

Jeff Young
Vice President of Operations
jyoung@woodlandscenter.org

JD Villasenor
Director of Premium Seat Sales
jvillasenorg@woodlandscenter.org

Kelly Rich
Event Manager

Carla Denman
VIP and Event Coordinator

David Schlauch
Operations Manager

Matt Meyer
Assistant Operations Manager

Box Office:

Josie Moore
Box Office Manager
jmoore@woodlandscenter.org

Susana Salazar
Assistant Box Office Manager
ssalazar@woodlandscenter.org


2017 Performing Arts Season Generously Sponsored By

Sponsors | Live Nation Sponsors / Huntsman Sponsors | Woodlands Development Company Sponsors | Texas Children's HospitalSponsors | Mercedes Benz

Sponsors | United Airlines Sponsors | The Wortham Foundation Sponsors | Woodlands Township Sponsors | Pavilion Partners

2017 Live Nation Venue Sponsors

Sponsors | Live Nation Sponsors | Pepsi Sponsors | Woodforest Naitonal Bank Sponsors | Xfinity Sponsors | Jack Daniels

Sponsors | Citi Sponsors | Bud Light