Officers:


Carol P. Garner – Chairman of the Board
Jerry MacDonald – President and CEO
Jonathan Homeyer – Vice Chairman
Steven W. Nance – Secretary
Jeff Young – Vice President


2016-2017 Board Of Directors:


Bob Abendschein
Joseph P. Ash
Jeff Beard
Paul J. Carroll
Sarah Epley
Jason K. Harris
Peter R. Huntsman
  Patrick Hynes
Paul R. Kenworthy, M.D.
Daniel E. Kolkhorst
Maryann T. Mannen
Larry Massaro

Estelle P. McLaughlin
Steve Pate
Blake Pounds
Michelle Riley-Brown
Adrienne Ropp
Larry Shaffer
Patrick Shea
Andrew E. Steinberg
Christine Thoms-Knox
Steve Van Howe
Keith W. Winters


Director In Memoriam:


Cynthia Woods Mitchell – (1922-2009)

Administration:

Jerry MacDonald
President and CEO
jmacdonald@woodlandscenter.org

Mallory Marlowe
Executive Assistant
mmarlowe@woodlandscenter.org

Melanie Faulkner
Human Resources Manager
mfaulkner@woodlandscenter.org

Crystal Pierce
Receptionist

Development:

Lisa Baeckel
Development Director
lbaeckel@woodlandscenter.org

Leslie Williams
Volunteer and Special Events Coordinator
lwilliams@woodlandscenter.org

Finance:

Natalia Livingston
Controller

Jenny Lewis
Accounting Manager

Marketing:

Cameron Klepac
Director of Marketing & Education
cklepac@woodlandscenter.org

Sarah Stephan
Social Media & Digital Marketing Coordinator

Operations:

Jeff Young
Vice President of Operations
jyoung@woodlandscenter.org

Kelly Rich
Event Manager

Carla Denman
VIP and Event Coordinator

David Schlauch
Operations Manager

Matt Meyer
Assistant Operations Manager

JD Villasenor
Director of Premium Seat Sales
jvillasenor@woodlandscenter.org

Box Office:

Josie Moore
Box Office Manager
jmoore@woodlandscenter.org

2017 Performing Arts Season Generously Sponsored By

Sponsors | Live Nation Sponsors | Huntsman Sponsors | Woodlands Development Company Sponsors | Texas Children's HospitalSponsors | Mercedes Benz
Sponsors | United Airlines Sponsors | The Wortham Foundation Sponsors | Woodlands Township Sponsors | Pavilion Partners

2017 Live Nation Venue Sponsors

Sponsors | Live Nation Sponsors | Pepsi Sponsors | Woodforest Naitonal Bank Sponsors | Xfinity Sponsors | Jack Daniels Sponsors | Citi Sponsors | Mercedes Benz