Board of Directors


Officers:


Jonathan Homeyer – Chairman of the Board
Jerry MacDonald – President and CEO
Blake Pounds – Vice Chairman
Maryann T. Mannen – Secretary
Jeff Young – Vice President
Craig A. Bourgeois – Treasurer


Board Of Directors:


Bob Abendschein
Jeff Beard
Paul J. Carroll
Mario M. Coll, III
Linda D. DuCharme
Carol P. Garner
Jason K. Harris
Janene Hemmen
Peter R. Huntsman
Patrick Hynes
Larry Massaro

Estelle P. McLaughlin
Bob Milner
Roger A. Nicholson
Steve Pate
Michelle Riley-Brown
Adrienne Ropp
Patrick Shea
Andrew E. Steinberg
Alex Sutton
Christine Thoms-Knox
Steve Van Howe


Director In Memoriam:


Cynthia Woods Mitchell – (1922-2009)

Administration:

Jerry MacDonald
President and CEO
jmacdonald@woodlandscenter.org

Mallory Marlowe
Executive Assistant
mmarlowe@woodlandscenter.org

Melanie Faulkner
Human Resources Manager
mfaulkner@woodlandscenter.org

Crystal Pierce
Receptionist

Development:

Lisa Baeckel
Development Director
lbaeckel@woodlandscenter.org

Carmen Smiley
Volunteer Coordinator
csmiley@woodlandscenter.org

Finance:

Craig A. Bourgeois
Chief Financial Officer
cbourgeois@woodlandscenter.org

Natalia Livingston
Controller

Jenny Lewis
Accounting Manager

Loretha Warren
Staff Accountant

Marketing:

Cameron Klepac
Director of Marketing & Education
cklepac@woodlandscenter.org

Ashley Gravois
Public Relations & Education Manager
agravois@woodlandscenter.org

Scott Shaver
Social Media & Digital Marketing Coordinator
sshaver@woodlandscenter.org

Operations:

Jeff Young
Vice President of Operations
jyoung@woodlandscenter.org

JD Villaseñor
Director of Premium Seat Sales
jvillasenor@woodlandscenter.org

Josie Moore
Box Office Manager
jmoore@woodlandscenter.org

Charles Mayberry
Ticket Coordinator
cmayberry@woodlandscenter.org

Matt Meyer
Facilities Manager

Kelly Rich
Event Operations Manager

David Schlauch
Maintenance Manager

Carla Denman
VIP and Event Coordinator

Performing Arts Season Generously Sponsored By

Sponsors | Live Nation Sponsors / Huntsman Sponsors | The Howard Hughes Company Sponsors | Lexus Sponsors | Texas Children's Hospital Sponsors | The Wortham Foundation Sponsors | Woodlands Township Sponsors | Pavilion Partners Sponsors | Woodforest Naitonal Bank Sponsors | Woodforest Naitonal Bank

Live Nation Venue Sponsors

Sponsors | Live Nation Sponsors / Huntsman Sponsors | Pepsi Sponsors | Woodforest Naitonal Bank Sponsors | Xfinity Sponsors | Lexus Sponsors | Jack Daniels Sponsors | Citi Sponsors | Bud Light