Join the Mailing List

ABOUT US > Board Members


Jeffrey H. Shipley — Chairman of the Board

Jerry MacDonald — President and CEO

Joseph P. Ash — Vice Chairman

Mark E. Ellis — Secretary

Jeff Young — Vice President

Lori Figaro — Treasurer

Jeff Beard
Gary Becker
Eric Beylier
David D. Dunlap
Carol P. Garner
Carolyne Hannan
Jeffrey R. Harder
Jason K. Harris
Peter R. Huntsman
Paul R. Kenworthy, M. D.
Daniel E. Kolkhorst
Estelle P. McLaughlin   
C. Grant Mitchell
Steve A. Morrow
Steven W. Nance
John Robichau
Julie Rock
Maryann T. Seaman
Larry Shaffer
Nick Vanderpool IV
Raymond I. Wilcox
Marsha Williams
Janet S. Wong
Hank Wood

Director in Memoriam

Cynthia Woods Mitchell
(1922 - 2009)

View All Events
<< PREV April 2014 NEXT >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat


Saturday, April 26th - 7:00 PM


Sunday, April 27th - 8:00 PM

header sponsors 2010 Performing Arts Season Header The Woodlands Development Company sponsored by header

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion acknowledges the financial support of The Woodlands Township that is generated by the Event Admissions Tax for its performing arts and educational programs.

plaza sponsors header
plaza sponsors Fidelty 2010 Live Nation Sponsors
Jack Daniels

Home Android App Pinterest CWP on Blogspot Pavilion Flickr Photos Cynthia Woods Pavilion On Cynthia Woods Pavilion on Cynthia Woods Pavilion on Mailing List CWP App CWP On instagram RSS Feed Events Audi USA Huntsman Pavilion Partners Pavillion Partners Fidelity